Connect with us
Cheap web hosting in Nigeria


Keyamo Receives New Delta APC Registration and Revalidation Committee.



The Honourable Minister of State, Labour and Employment, Olorogun Festus Keyamo, SAN, at his country home, Effurun, Delta State, received the newly constituted Delta State Membership Registration and Revalidation Committee of the All Progressives Congress, APC, earlier today.

Pic: Committee Members

As part of its familiarization visit to some specific leaders of the party in Delta State, the committee met with the Hon. Minister who is a foremost foundational leader of the party in Delta State.

Pic: Chief Obuiwevbi and Chief Edhekpo Uyoyou

The Committee chairman, Surv. Abiodun Aluko who led the delegation stated that it was imperative to meet with the Hon. Minister as Delta State representative in the Federal Executive Council, FEC to notify him of their presence in the State and to seek his views on the progress of the APC membership registration and revalidation exercise so far.

Thanking the Committee and welcoming its members to Delta State, the Hon. Minister expressed satisfaction with the level of commitment of party members to the exercise. He called for sustenance of the tempo stating that the Party in Delta State is set to rise beyond primordial sentiments that have dragged us back of yore.

Pic: Michael Ukusare Esq.

The Minister charged the committee to carryout the daunting task of monitoring the registration and revalidation process which is geared towards increasing membership drive of the largest indivisible political party in Africa, adding that no single individual amongst the party leaders can solely take the party to the enviable heights we all desire and concluded that the task ahead is for all the leaders and members of the party alike to unite for the ultimate success of the party.

Pic: Committee members

Other members of the committee are, Amb Moses Kyari, Hon Nwoba Onyekachi, Hon Musa Shaibu, Ahmed Attah and Barr Emenike Uzor.

Some leaders of APC in Delta State with the Hon. Minister that received the committee members are: Chief Obuiwevbi (aka Ominimini), Chief Dr. (Mrs) Janet Oyubu, Barr. Michael Ukusare Esq., Hon. (Barr.) Silas Buowe, Mr. Collins I. Mukoro, High Chief Edhekpo Uyoyou, Dr. Mrs. Ese Obriki, among others.

Continue Reading
Advertisement Cheap web hosting in Nigeria